on TVJ starting 1pm Jamaica time...
    Kemar Daley.. ballah dat..

Hope dem nuh eff him up like how dem eff up Keith Kelly...

You can definitely see some substance with the Jamaican team. If they hold the ball for a second more to make the simple pass, then we can score another goal. I find that the left wingback is trying to make too much long diagonal (40 -60m) passes which are far from successful.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Nuh worry Jangle. The STETHS man Boyus gwine analyze the situation and make the necessary adjustments to secure the win.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Jam start the second half like a horse outa the gate. Missed opportunity.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I had a bredrin from JC that use to rave about Kemar daley, look like he was unto something afterall, anyway Joel Senior is still the best Jamaican midfielder I've seen...to rhatid mi just realise that di wicked Jackie walters gone, no wonder di youth dem a progress, how di **************** dem lose to the Trinis again?
            Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
            Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Very good chance to Ecuador, our defence looked befuddled just now but we managed to get rid of it for a corner...

Our defence looks a little disorganised but our guys are working hard at closing them down.

How our mid field?

We are holding the ball too long in the last third. a simple pass would open the Ecuadorians.

Nearer my Gold to thee. 70th minute and still leading 1-0.
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Same defence yet to concede a goal all through the tournament which reinforces the saying defence wins titles...

Ecuador has scored.

ROBBERY..tiefing penalty dat....

Equador now 2 up

P***yhole referee tief we gold.