• Pan-Am football finals live

on TVJ starting 1pm Jamaica time...

Please Give the New Yorkers at Work an update!!!

on TVJ starting 1pm Jamaica time...
    Thanks

Goal Jamaica. Beauty.

1 love? Jamaica 1?

You are my link!

Yes, Jamaica 1 game now at the 29 minute mark. Not sure of the time goal was scored or who scored.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Eric Vernon scored, through pass on right and he just lifted it over the GK...well taken goal

Thanks.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Thanks - I am at work!

Watching Jamaica play football

is a recipe for high blood pressure. I don't know why the defenders have to blast every ball into the sky instead of holding it a little longer and passing.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It is only a matter of time before the Ecuadoreans score.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Lack of confidence and perhaps they we told to keep the ball out of the area.

Are we playing defensive?

Are we giving away the ball in our half?

Ecuador coming on towards the end of the half. We are giveing away the ball too easily in contrast to the start of the game. One good thing though the ball control of these youths is superb. Bora should have used them as his "C" team.

Half time Jam 1 Ecu 0

Jamaica closed out the half very well. They bounced the ball around for the last three minutes.