I'm tired of telling you about impulse posting. Boss, does Brasil, Arg,Germany , Mexico, Italy et al have high schools? Is it that these countries depend on their high school rec leagues to provide players for club and INT'L ball?
WHo said anything about scrapping high school football? High school football should take its rightful place as a Rec league and let those you have the aptitude for professional ball learn the game in its right setting.
Ja's high school should go back to its roots. What is that? Academics. Did you know that Ja entered the Math Olympiad (INT'L that is) for the first time in 2016? Guess where they were placed? 102
Therefore a youth league should be sanctioned between clubs and no player that plays in this league can play high school football. Seeing that these players will be given allowance to practice at times during the day and do classes at evenings to fulfill high school academic requirements.They may even be traveling at times. It takes work to develop a player to INT'L standard.
HL: This is the RSPL final
Not fair sir. This was Div 3 ball all the way. Yes Portmore attempted at a passing game but when pressed they booted the ball (same for Arnett) The only reason Portmore looked fluid in the last 20 mins was because Arnett stopped pressing them (crowded around the 18 to defend the lead); therefore Portmore could come all the way up to Arnett's d3rd.
If Portmore had a striker/poacher it would have been a different game. In short someone who knows how to attack the goal. High school football will ruin JA. mark my words.
Leave a comment:
Clarity in the picture ,makes you wonder why the T& F meets cant match that .
Leave a comment:
Suh Arnette pulled it off,watching the second half will be interesting.
Leave a comment:
First Half-Portmore United played some decent balls,VERY efficient whilst Arnette was disorganized, but the commentators are pretty sure Arnette will get right back into the game. I really do not see that happening, if Arnette scores then Postrmore United probably will score two more goals.
Leave a comment:
HL: This is the RSPL final
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Vg_p03ezCM
Look at the stadium size.
This is the JAAA 100m finals look at the size,to compete in the 2017 World championships in london.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1FfcUFO_3MQ
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FOzsbQUzyjI
Yuh see mi ?Tags: None
Leave a comment: