• So Ronaldo and his Diva attitude gonna mess up

the Morata deal? Damn!

I'm watching and waiting with trepidation. And dutty Chel$ki out fi push up the price too.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The way that Greasymann fellow guh sign a lifetime contract wid Atletico left a bitter taste in my mouth,Athletico and his agent stand to eat a decent food should we sign him in the future, hym fi GWEY!
      Morata has shown a desire to become a Man U player,but that was before Ronaldo hinted he intends to leave Real Madrid, Morata now has ambition to make RM his , and Real Madrid isnisn't convinced he is worthy enough to negate Neymar ,The Vampire,and Messi.
      Give me old man CR!!!!!!
      We owe a bagga money, we need to start servicing the debt immediately.
      City wa'an grandpa Alves, and for good reasons.
      Mr Zlatan was crucial to the short term plan, ergo..

The only player who consistently gave a decent account of himself in our games last season is a veteran, old man Valencia.
        Ronaldo is even more crucial to our short term plan(parity restored immediately) than Mr Zlatan who has served us well.
        Besides my fellow Manuligans, a bird in the hand is worth 2 in the bush,I was soooo sure we were going to get Griezmann.