Arsenal behind in transfer plans this summer

• Arsenal behind in transfer plans this summer

Another season another wasted transfer window so far for Arsenal.
    Dunny in Wenger you trust, two more years of mediocrity and disillusionment of his team strength.
    this manager behave like he owns the team. Just want to save every penny, for him and kroenke.
    Dunny are you aware Kroenke wife is a Walton of the Walmart variety. Get as much profit pay as little as possible to employees.
    Kroenke filthy rich many times over. Therefore Arsenal should be able to afford to even bid for any top player in the world. However. the opposite is par for the course.

ANYWAY 'WELBECK COMING BACK AND CARZOLA ARE LIKE NEW SIGNINGS PLUS WE HAVE A FEW YOUNG PLAYERS COMING IN THIS SEASON SO WE ARE GOOD". lmao funny as...
    Last edited by PeeJay; June 16, 2017, 08:09 AM.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Dunny MIA since last season. Him can't tek yuh cussing. Me also notice the other Gummers like Karl and Gamma barely post bout Gummers again. Disillusionment has set in.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I would argue that disillusion has subsided.
      Mr Karl was tapering off prior to the rude awakening, and my teacher posts just enough to remove any chatter that he is MIA.
      They are all having a tough time coping with what hit them .

pick a post...any post for the last 3 or so seasons and you could repost it AND it would be appropos ..

I would be lying if I said I feel your pain....
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I would be lying if I said I feel your pain....
            That's the same thing X seh....that's because you are both numb, as in a numb-skull! (and in his case - dumb, so a numb-dumb-skull).

Why yuh don't go buy a Burnley player and stay out a big club argument

Liverpool has champagne taste but can only muster up beer money.
                Jangle,Real Madrid a tek dis ting too far, dem doan kno sey Man U bigwigs are as ruthless as it gets?

Why yuh don't go buy a Burnley player and stay out a big club argument
                  And if we did...we would make sure him light unu up...KMT...6th place an ah run u mout' bout big club...dyam renk.

Arsenal problem in a NUT Shell

Why is Aaron Ramsey whose contract ends in 2019 deserving a pay raise from his current salary of little more than 100k pounds per week.
                    Arsenal need to freeze Walcott, Ramsey, Gibbs, Wilshere and the rest of the British crew to wages below 110k per week. These players handful of meaningful games throughout the last 3 seasons do not warrant any increase at all. Now we see why Sanchez who makes 130k does not feel incline to sign up with Mr. Wenger and his sorry bunch of overpaid, underperforming British players.
                    Arsenal pay structure resembles a United States Italian control Union.
                    Pay Gianni ..Walcotti" a non-worker ....non-performer because Uncle Wengie is head of the Mafia.

Madd House business..mi a tell U.. we can add Wengie new restructured contract as well.
                    Good night Gooners, please take solace in the fact that we will be also ran until this coach step...And the whole British contingents play betta or ship out for hungrier players.

as usual Arsenal still slow out the gate in signing better players and getting rid of the British lots.
                    Last edited by PeeJay; June 20, 2017, 09:27 PM.
                    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....