England u20 win world cup
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
I guess I'll watch duck dynasty later today...since I was taping the game--and now know the result.
Marin, stap keeping company wid X. Yuh getting some of his not so ideal abbits.
No big thing Paul, I will watch it anyway.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostI guess I'll watch duck dynasty later today...since I was taping the game--and now know the result.
Marin, stap keeping company wid X. Yuh getting some of his not so ideal abbits.
No big thing Paul, I will watch it anyway."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Just finished watching the game. I think both teams were excellent. That missed penalty by Venezuela could have changed the outcome.
Quite an entertaining game Imola.
England need to thank it's BLACK immigrants for the U20 wc title.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Mr. President, did you see our boy Mitchell in LB? He looks very good. I have my eyes on him. He reminds me of a younger Evra.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostHe reminds me of a younger Evra."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Yuh see why we cyan like unuhHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostMr. President, did you see our boy Mitchell in LB? He looks very good. I have my eyes on him. He reminds me of a younger Evra."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
I would keep him on the grounds of he is far more intriguing than the deadbeats we have, and a dynasty is achievable and sustainable if we focus on identifying and activating worthy youngsters.
There is that confidence Mitchell has..
Originally posted by Rockman View PostYou have to understand, Pool's fans will do anything to be relevant, they have very little to begin with.
All walking together with a chip on their shoulders."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365