Rafa:I will win the prem with less

Nah man. To be honest ah neva mean fi lick X so hard. Through di years ah nuff battles mi an X go side by side innah so mi easy wid him more time.
    Dem lass days X ah mek some post whey mi nat even certain say ah him to rhatid. Mi serious.

Boss read over what you wrote then come correct.

"Robinho a di next level,same bredda that didnt know Brazil was copying the UEAFA standardisation of coaching liscensure,when dismissing Jamaica should do same because of the difference in socio economic conditions between europeans and Jamaicans"

Tyad fi talk to yuh bout di impulse posting.

Lick hard ,nuff battles yuh say,A suh yuh read it....lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Did he say "FACT"?
          No...but to X, everything that pass through the narrow gap between him ears that have to do with Rafa is "Fact". Memba him tell we seh Rafa was ago mek Real Madrid into a European powerhouse? To be clear, what Rafa did say was:

"It is not Rafa saying he wants to win the league, no....you never know. It will be more difficult with every year, but for sure, you have to try."

He patently did not say "I WILL WIN THE LEAGUE WITH LESS". Friggin klown.