Rafa:I will win the prem with less

• Rafa:I will win the prem with less

Rafa Benitez believes Newcastle can stun the big-boys and win the Premier League

https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/footb...remier-league/

http://www.chroniclelive.co.uk/sport...nited-13140480

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Did he say "FACT"?

You jusss jinks your team.

Rafa might start the season losin' his first 3 matches.

Better you did kep quiet. you done jinks Rafa.

More with Less :

http://www.chroniclelive.co.uk/sport...astle-13114019

http://www.chroniclelive.co.uk/sport...astle-13136848

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This is the key operative "believes".

Nuff said

Whats the difference in the operative 6 who know they can ?

Conte,Pepp,Klopp,Jose,Arse,Pottichenio

Newcastle suck!

I like that ...hehe,next season aguh nice.

Did you say good bye to Paul & Peter?

I am sure they would love to give you a send off party...to your new team Newcastle and Rafa:

Wha dem know bout football

Take my advice; go locate big Sam and see if Rafa could beat him to 38 points. Leave big man tings alone. Dun talk an nah tek back mi chat

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Tek yuh advice,yuh a di same bredda afta Zidane france knock brazil out of the WC yuh say ,yuh know dem secret and will take it to your grave,same bredda who gave it to Germany when dem buss Brazil a$# in Brazil WC RIO,same bredda wha say Robinho a di next level,same bredda that didnt know Brazil was copying the UEAFA standardisation of coaching liscensure,when dismissing Jamaica should do same because of the difference in socio economic conditions between europeans and Jamaicans.Yet advocating JA should copy Brazil

Tek yuh advice yuh say.

damn, you play ruff. LOL!!!

Make LFC Great Again... make a contribution to X's Newcastle UFC season ticket and official supporter card!!