• We got him and more to come: PEOPLE DEDDD , DEDD , DEDD

https://www.thisisanfield.com/2017/0...nsfer-reports/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sounds like he will become your most expensive defender, a deviation from your mantra..
    It is a bad precedent, your new keeper will cost an arm and leg.

why you always watching other teams & badminding them? good signing liverpool

Sounds like he will become your most expensive defender, a deviation from your mantra..
        It is a bad precedent, your new keeper will cost an arm and leg.
        RockY, I don't understand you...when since heX eva mek sense??? "The Reds are expected to pay up to £60 million to ensure they get their man." I guess that asinine "more with less" mantra run gawn ah City! LOL!! Falla di eedyat and you boun' to turn fool. KMT. SPEND FSG! SPEND!

And yuh a mind fi yuh busness now?
          This one flew over your head, do more with less suggests we top clubs(an somehiw City too)are wasteful..

Say yuh don't understand RockY!??

Try harder Marin.

we?

You are making me feel like a celebrity.

£60 million out of £100 million???? £200k per week for wages???? Time to go fishing in the river Thames now. You might haffi come shopp'n eena the MexTican league ya now.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Man can suh bittah? Yuh see how Brick gi mi im blessings.

Gwaan spend yuh 1/2 a billion,unnuh naah win quatty dis season.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Celtic to benefit from Van Dijk deal
                      More now on Virgil van Dijk’s proposed switch to Liverpool.

And it’s good news for Celtic and Brendan Rodgers.

When the Scottish champions sold Van Dijk to Southampton, they insisted on a 10% sell on clause.

That would mean they’d receive £6million if he goes for the reported £60m.

It will of course be even more if Southampton dig their heels in and get even more for their skipper.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Attached Files

wow I bet you used to pop off grasshoppers legs as a bwoy.

Should we put down the latest development to ... Goat mouth?

X puts his faith in people who espouse his own agenda, and does not exercise the requisite degree of circumspection on many topics before running through the forum like a drunken sailor on New Year's Eve...

thisisanfield is a site with respect to LFC, that is much like this one is to "The Reggeaboyz", i.e. unofficial, and therefore to run with these articles without it coming from the official source demonstrates lack of care.

Anyway, it is what it is, and while Van Dijk might have been a great addition... we just have to move on.