Salah

Like Mourinho -Chelsea x 2 ...hehe and Ranieri - L..City x 1 .

CHUSS YUH,YUH SAY
    They won titles...end of story.

Thats always the objective isnt it ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Thats always the objective isnt it ?
        Titles - not cups...your bwoy Martinez won cups, Harry won cups...need tykle, tykle, tykle...FSG "looks" like dem undastan that the only way my side can do more is with more...not less.

Really tell that to Jose Man U,he just won a cup

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Really tell that to Jose Man U,he just won a cup
            Galang...him an martinez a best fren now me know seh you ago put on your puma dem true u ago tun go a United now.