Mendy & Ederson

so he should come to a club that won't beat city or chelsea to any titles in england??

So I take it Pep has him (based on your response). I told you to speak of Valdivia, you didn't. It's okay wenger may sign him; to help win the European cup.

we're not spending that kinda money on greizmann...

so he should come to a club that won't beat city or chelsea to any titles in england??
          LAst season we won the FA Cup ....this season we won the EFL cup ... knocking out your team in the process. Oh .. by the way ... talking bout titles.... how many did you win this season?

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You sure taught him a lesson.
              In the interest of fairness, I have to admit City has one title, albeit a dubious one, the first club Pepto managed to not have won anything..