• Gamma,PJ,Dunny & Pops

Arsenal Have Failed To Qualify For The Champions League Short Flim

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OtE4Pkapsns

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He who laughs last.....Loserfool hasn't qualified yet for the CL.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Where has Dunny and Pops gaan

I wonder what are their views in regards to the Arsenal performances this year.
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

You guys were indistinguishable from the rats and the flying nocturnal pests, like them, you made sure to mock us during the time of of our beloved Man U demise.
        Maybe you can take solace from knowing a couple of teams are in for a rude awakening next season, yours is merely the first.
        As to Dunny, relatively speaking, how destructive was wrecking ball Mourinho after all?

first time in 20 years .... aint that soppen?

When Arsenal made top four over and over it was considered n

Nothing now it is t he mark of how brilliant Spurs and Liverpool were during the season. Wow...when MANU wins any cup they are the greatest...smfh.
            Football really cannot be about hoof it win..so why consider it a beautiful game...Ast least with Sir Alex MANU win with style..no way mi a hug up this current none style Mourhino a play..if itg continue nuff fans will revolt.
            "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Dont worry,next season hopefully you will make the league cup because you sure wont make top four or the FA cup again.

Rafa is coming for that.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Even without seeing if our Manager remains or any upgrade of

Players. You are making this prediction. May I also have Liverpool and MANU league position and UCL round prediction for next season.

Hehe... Liverpool definitely winning the prem or CL next season.ManU to finish out of top 4 again,no silverware.I agree with you,that kind of football Mourinho is playing will see them end up like Arsenal.

Pathetic.

Peejay, how u suh wicked man?

Yuh jus play de "boca cabra" card enuh!

and just like that, Liverpool have been condemned

Do you realise that the only year LFC did well was the year he ran to City? And we went tumbling the minute he predicted we'd win the league around the beginning of April. Strange...but true

Really,so being in a Europa and league cup final th 1st season or half season followed up with a CL qualification the 2nd with a negative net spend ,compared to 3 years of spending 300million knocked out of every cup competition before christmas and your best season being runners up in the prem.

Gimmie the latter,it seems we are bound to win something this season coming.

All well and good.. BUT, "doing well" is ultimately challenging for the title! No need to thank me for the clarification.

Really,so being in a Europa and league cup final th 1st season or half season followed up with a CL qualification the 2nd with a negative net spend ,compared to 3 years of spending 300million knocked out of every cup competition before christmas and your best season being runners up in the prem.

Gimmie the latter,it seems we are bound to win something this season coming.
                              Genius - it's about THE LEAGUE! THE LEAGUE! THE LEAGUE! You can keep your cups. I guess you would be happy with Arsenal's accomplishment this season.