• Rockman
    replied
    You, Sir Jangle, are waaaaaaay too kind.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Garbage

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    I found the article thrilling, a masterpiece.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Bwoy yuh bittah sah. A no our fault seh unuh dash weh the Third Place Trophy and haffi go TRY qualify fi come play with the big boys.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    No Proxy,Man U is the factor,Mourinho only highlights it or to put it smoother,he is the icing on the cake.

All the more reason to hate.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    By way of proxy?
    Man U remains the underlying factor, Sir X.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Yes!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    I really thought unrelenting interest in anything Man U was something unique to you rats here as opposed to all rats.
    Do you really believe the article would have been written if Mourinho was still the manager of Chelsea.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    started a topic Mourinho: Classless

Mourinho: Classless

Would we adore Mourinho if he had managed Liverpool to many successes? Probably.

Liverpool, though, is as a club is built on integrity and class, two things that Mourinho doesn’t, and never will, have.

https://www.thisisanfield.com/2017/0...est-hypocrite/