There is a fellow on BEIN Sports who calls

• There is a fellow on BEIN Sports who calls

himself an Arsenal fan. I think his name is George. This fellow was full of praises for Sevilla when they won the E.L. Now last night he tried to dismiss MU's win, insisting that he would rather win the FA Cup than the Europa League. Well, lets see Arsenal win the FA Cup this weekend and see if they get into the UCL.

As for Marouane Fellaini. This dude had an excellent game yesterday. Pity he didn't score the chance he got.

CAPELLO says Manu now plays anti Ball They need

more than Pogba and Griezmann. " They are not an exciting team" says the former England coach. Most of us knew that coach only the win at any cost Manu blind mice nuh mine...
    wa appen Jang..lee ..Lazy lie and Hard rock
    Last edited by PeeJay; May 26, 2017, 06:38 PM.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
      more than Pogba and Griezmann. " They are not an exciting team" says the former England coach. Most of us knew that coach only the win at any cost Manu blind mice nuh mine...
      wa appen Jang..lee ..Lazy lie and Hard rock
      Hey, MU fans not complaining as yet ... so why you start already?

PeeJay you want borrow a Community Shield?
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Consider Man U a work in progress,and even in our infantile state, we left a couple victims along the trail.
          Arsenal plays for third spot, making CL was always autimatic ..., Man U is in tge CL.
          Pool, after much huffing and puffing, finally secured the fourth spot only to ponder how can a team that finished sixth...be in a more advantageous position than they are in.
          Amazing, given Man U is a work in progress.