I want to congratulate Tottenham, Sh!tty and Loserfool

• I want to congratulate Tottenham, Sh!tty and Loserfool

On winning the Second, Third and Arsenal's Fourth Place Trophies. I feel like sh!t that The Empire only finished 6th behind these "great" teams. I don't know how I'm going live down HL and Bricktop's cyarding. Whoa is me.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I did not send you a text congratulating,telling you dont tell anyone -Donald Trump ..hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hehe. Me a rent trophies. Pick one.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Have to hand it to Mourinho; the man knows when to hold and when to fold.
        Just like that, holding a major Silverware and in the group stage of the CL to boot.

It will be comedy to see him with the media now "well I didn't win the EPL but am I not in the CL? and............"
        Last edited by Jawge; May 24, 2017, 05:13 PM.

Thank you. See what Greizman said- he wants to win titles. That's every player's dream. Ask Darren Fletcher, John O'Shea and Wes Brown.

Its a moot point now, he delivered...
            I guess in the end, Fellaini and Valencia stood taller than City Hall.
            The lads are resilient, way too many injured players on crutches navigating what otherwise would be a simple path to be given their medals.

True, in the end winning is what matters.

Glad you took notice. This general will march his troops in the ground to
                gain victory. Too many wounded soldiers in the army.

I wonder if Alexi Sanchez want borrow the 19 year olds, Rashford and Mensah's medals weh a dangle round dem necks?

Well I'm just sorry for Sanchez, such a good player. Jose will disrupt the order of things in the CL next season. The EPL will be the league to watch next season too (starring Jose, Pep and Klopp
                    Last edited by Jawge; May 24, 2017, 05:32 PM.

I've been telling those who'll listen that next season will be the real season when all of the big teams will be equal. Now we will see who's the real big coach.

Yup next season it will be settled once and for all. After that it's just gravy.
                        I don't think there will be a better league than next season, period.

The Hot (Pep) the cool (Klopp) and the viscous (Jose) Kung Fu remake in
                        football stye.

Bwoooy yuh glad bag buss,wha if unnuh loose,man get giddy and tun fool.250 million mi say. vs Klopp and Rafa 100million.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Boss man , yuh hear whey Paul say? Klopp move out ah di tight pockit scrimp an scrape ting. The club ah open di purse fi Klopp spend. Is only yuh an Rafa deh pon dat beat now. look at West ham they said Jesus was too expensive (can understand, it's like me walking into the Bentley dealership Now to the Sheik on the other "it can't cost more than money" Then guess what? That header from Jesus to tie Boro, paved the way for third place.

You and Rafa with your tight pocket scheme better go wrestle with big Sam for 38 points and leave big man tings alone

I just love when you "predict" our games