Manu showing how ugly can win..lol

• Manu showing how ugly can win..lol

One of the worst game played by a Manu team.
    Yet they lead and may win..
    What a coach ..win at any cost, in.my estimation only die hard would like the way Manu is playing...ugly ball is as ugly is.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Ajax will lose because they don't believe in crossing the ball.Ajax insist on coming through the middle (to the delight of Jose) and Manu is waiting patiently there. They don't even have a "dancer" who could mix it for them in the middle.

Out coached.
    Last edited by Jawge; May 24, 2017, 04:51 PM.

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
      What a coach ..win at any cost, in.my estimation only die hard would like the way Manu is playing...ugly ball is as ugly is.
      Yuh want to swap places????
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
        Ugly win? Really dude? I recall your team beating us in the FA Cup final playing ugly. Talking bout ugly win, how many trophies you win this season? We won 3.

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You guys need another 250 milllion to make top 4 next season.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

In the words of a wise man...HL...or is Bricktop....Awwww Shaddup!!!!

Better yet, in the words of your President.....Looooserrr.

You guys need another 250 milllion to make top 4 next season.
                  Good luck navigating the qualifiers.

Exactly!!!

Cho me naw wish dem no luck. Me no eena the bull party ting.