I guess FSG tyad...

• I guess FSG tyad...

...of doing more with less...http://flip.it/I-MmpP my side have to get closer to the squad value of Chelsea, X and HL team.

Spending a 100 million is nothing if its not rewarded with improved player performance = squad value,ask Rafa ,proof is also in LFC achieving top 4,Arsenal not and Man U fighting for CL football.

http://www.squawka.com/news/newcastl...Y6GuEfHms0e.97

Man can suh fool

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Spending a 100 million is nothing
      I corrected your post. You're welcome.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Esp when Man U,Chelsea & City ah spen 200 million plus

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Spending a 100 million is nothing if its not rewarded with improved player performance = squad value,ask Rafa ,proof is also in LFC achieving top 4,Arsenal not and Man U fighting for CL football.

http://www.squawka.com/news/newcastl...Y6GuEfHms0e.97

Man can suh fool
          Jackass, the point is - AGAIN - consistently challenging for THE TITLE requires sv and wage bill parity. It is NOT an absolute, but the empirical data shows that the LAW OF AVERAGES says you have to be on PAR with the top clubs (value and wage bill) to be in the mix. CLEARLY (if this is true) FSG is of the opinion that "more with less" is not a strategy for success...and it goes without saying (Einstein), that £100m will only be worth it if the club performs. That's the manager's cross to bear. What I am hoping is that they ain't "selling to buy" - remember - that's the strategy you did bawl bout when G&H imposed it on Rafa. So, our resident jackarse, take your stupid "more with less" philosophy and smoke it. Lawd knows you are a crackhead.

Thanks for the clarification: it goes without saying (Einstein), that £100m will only be worth it if the club performs- Claffy

Because about 6 clubs will be spending at least a 100 million, Idiot !

Thanks for the clarification: it goes without saying (Einstein), that £100m will only be worth it if the club performs- Claffy

Because about 6 clubs will be spending at least a 100 million, Idiot !
              Arse - for the 10,000,000th time - ON PAR! If they are not ON PAR, then we are back to "more with less"...that's worked great so far, hasn't it? Secondly, no one knows the exact amount needed to get to ON PAR, but regardless, the point is that a) it's not sell to buy (hopefully) and b) they will (hopefully) spend what they have to in order to get to parity...but no one (except maybe you) expects that that will happen in one year. Light up the pipe...you are showing an unusual sense of idiocy...the pipe will get you back to your normal. LOL!

As your brother likes to say " i dont understand a word of what you are saying "

Yuh ead nuh good.

LOL Woieeee!!! Come now X-man! This one not so tuff to overstand!!

As you like to say..."man cyan suh fool" hahahahaha

Only you can overstand diss bredda,and ah yuh bredda.Look how long I have been tellling him squad value is based on player performance and a sell to buy policy can have detrimental effects on any team ?

X years later now he gets it ? But he still comes with foolishness that LFC is getting a $ 100m to spend as If other wont spend as much ,in some cases more.

Im ead nuh good sah,is like all im waah duh is beat I down fi talk truth to power ,because I did it years before him in such a simple way.It guh suh far dat im a fantasize bout mi on his gay sadomacoist website as a certain Sir X.

Look how long I have been telling him squad value is based on player performance
                      LOL!!! Donkey, squad value is based on team assembly costs. That is not the same as MARKET VALUE. MARKET VALUE fluctuates with performance but because appreciation/depreciation is PURELY SPECULATIVE it is not a reliable indicator of projected team performance (you flaming football genius)! LOL! Klown...don't bother trying to figure it out...you are waaaaaaaaaaaaay too stupid to get it.

For those with some sense (i.e. everybody Xcept X), an example is Man United. The club has a current MARKET VALUE of about £400m (the speculative expectation of what the squad is worth on the open market at the moment) but a SQUAD VALUE of £520m (i.e the cost of assembling the team).

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...lue-money.html

For the avoidance of doubt, SQUAD VALUE and WAGE BILL are the factors that are typically used as indicators of how well a team will perform in the league (due to talent and depth), not MARKET VALUE and WAGE BILL. Of course, it is not fool proof, but other than Leicester City, the teams with the top 3 SV and WB have won the prem since its inception - and that includes Blackburn. Simple...but not if you fool.
                      Last edited by Paul Marin; May 24, 2017, 12:42 AM.

........ ....as mi say,yuh ead nuh good.

That's the only thing you can come back with after me bowl you out. LOL!!!

Yuh a look a comeback yuh ead nuh good,nuff said

Gwey - mi tek fi you MIGGLE STUMP!!!! Cyan come back from dat!!! Ha ha ha ha ... dyam eedyat ... like you know ball. LOL!!! My new name fi yu is "Squad Value" LOL!!!! Woooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeee (or wait...maybe me should call you "Market Value" instead)... he he he he he ...woooooooooooooooooiiiiiee ...when fool was a gi weh...you was too dyam craven.