• HL

a very difficult & disappointing season has to come to an end...we must improve...i believe Pep is the right man for the job

Indeed BT.

We dropped precious points to teams that we should have beaten.

Pep now understand the system.

There are some players that should go...and some I would love to see remain.

Hope he keeps Sergio Aguero, Kompany & Yaya. What do you think?

I will be watching our team in the international competition in July. They play Spurs in Nashville on July 29th.
    http://www.visitmusiccity.com/Visito...alchampionscup

By then Pep will have acquired new players, so its an opportunity to see them in action.

A slinky a slinky.....

pep has confirmed kompany & sergio will return...i would like to see yaya stay on for two more years in a reduced role...with cliche & sagna gone we need to upgrade at the wing back positions...wouldn't be sad to see the back of otamendi either...

...help me with this slang.

Thanks.

jesus navas has officially left...as has cliche & zabaletta...kyle walker & alexis sanchez are in pep's sights...

bacary sagna is also now officially an ex man city player...

willie caballero is also now an ex man city player...

Like Walker a lot!! He is fast and skillful. Great buy!

The acquisition of Sanchez was always in my ers.

City is notorious for relieving Arsenal good players.

Adebayor, Sagna, Clichy, Nasri...................................

Oh just see where Sagna is out too.

Zaba and Sagna's position is where Walker plays. He is better than both in that position IMO.
                  Last edited by HL; May 25, 2017, 01:25 PM.

Don't tell me Bravo is staying. I think Caballero is better.

Cant wait to see the finished product.

Hurry-Hurry sale and me no waan none.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

jesus navas has officially left...as has cliche & zabaletta...kyle walker & alexis sanchez are in pep's sights...
                        Suh unuh crucify Jesus? Not surprised. Watching him this season it was clear he had a problem with the cross. No matter how much space he was in, deliverance wasn't near.

Oh ..by the way .. HL and Bricktop ... how many trophies unuh win?

A gots to understand that Pogba is very disgruntled at MenU.

That he is willing to leave at half the acquisition price!!!

sale? the players are out of contract

i would rather win zero trophies than to play sh!t football