Originally posted by Bricktop View Posti would rather win zero trophies than to play sh!t footballHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Don't quit your day job or else you'll starve trying to be funny.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
4-5 years in the wilderness being subjected to the likes of yous. I've had to be biting my tongue for those years after Bricktop kick off me face wid him Tims. We are back!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
correction: club-record £60millionHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postportugal attacking midfielder bernardo silva (monaco) is officially a man city player (£43m)
This kid gots some talent.
Kylian MBAPPE LOTTIN
MBAPPE LOTTIN
Kylian
ForwardThe only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Unlike Sir X, me talk from a position of getting the information before posting.
Manchester City look set to get the Premier League transfer ball rolling after agreeing a £60million fee for Monaco midfielder Bernardo Silva.
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...e-60m-man.html
Here tek this backHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015