How ironic that most of Ja's football

• How ironic that most of Ja's football

success has something to do with Brasil.

So long rastafari ah call yuh, so long, for di...........................

TK morning sah, nice to see you back. How was the coaching stint in Brasil? I'm sure that you now have fundamental grasp of the game.

Suh Wendell a Brazilian now?

karl stop it right now and
      read over my post. LOL

Jawge it was the one the greatest experiences I have ever had in my life! Imagine 9 days learning at the feet of the masters as you would say. It really stretched me but as usual with anything done by the NSCAA they make sure you get everything out of the experience. Btw.....I used to think the prettiest women in the world came from Colombia and Denmark. I now have to revise that statement. The prettiest women in the world come from Brasil!!!!!!! - T.K.

Boss to be honest I envy
          you. That is something I can only dream of. Now concerning the women; don't sleep on JA now KGN might not be in the running nuh more but if yuh touch OChi an Mobay, baba is prablem. LOL I am just the messenger.
          Glad to know the trip was worth it boss. I will now call on you at times as an authority on the game (at least on this site) Oh BTW yuh hear wha Robinho gwaan wid? Him nuh Don nuh more, him a King. A so it setup boss

Boss to be honest I envy
            you. That is something I can only dream of. Now concerning the women; don't sleep on JA now KGN might not be in the running nuh more but if yuh touch OChi an Mobay, baba is prablem. LOL I am just the messenger.
            Glad to know the trip was worth it boss. I will now call on you at times as an authority on the game (at least on this site) Oh BTW yuh hear wha Robinho gwaan wid? Him nuh Don nuh more, him a King. A so it setup boss
            Jawge.....It is implied that Jamaican women are the Number 1! 4 years ago I showed a few of my American friends around Jamaica as we did the party and Assassin's all inclusive hotel circuit. One of the guys with us was a white jewish guy who had brought his wife along. One day the guy pulls me aside and he says......T.K. please watch me for the rest of the trip because if you don't I will divorce my wife and marry myself the first Jamaican girl I see LOL....a so the women dem look good!

As for Robinho....Yu nuh hear Freddy coming for him spot? Watch out for King Freddy! So much for being an authority on the game. - T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
              Jawge it was the one the greatest experiences I have ever had in my life! Imagine 9 days learning at the feet of the masters as you would say. It really stretched me but as usual with anything done by the NSCAA they make sure you get everything out of the experience. Btw.....I used to think the prettiest women in the world came from Colombia and Denmark. I now have to revise that statement. The prettiest women in the world come from Brasil!!!!!!! - T.K.
              Too bad for the kid's you coach you didn't go to ARGENTINA and yuh sure those were women?

Maybe T.K. is black.. how would he have gotten into Argentina ?

Boss to be honest I envy
                  Jawge, I fully agree with you. I recently returned from a trip to Jamaica, and I can fully endorse that statement. My eyes gained about 10lbs of muscle from all the looking exercises. De gyal dem look goood!!!!! I also went to the Red Stripe party over by Caymanas Polo and me neva see so much pretty gyal a one place. My wife pretty caan done, but it was like taking sand to the beach.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jawge, I fully agree with you. I recently returned from a trip to Jamaica, and I can fully endorse that statement. My eyes gained about 10lbs of muscle from all the looking exercises. De gyal dem look goood!!!!! I also went to the Red Stripe party over by Caymanas Polo and me neva see so much pretty gyal a one place. My wife pretty caan done, but it was like taking sand to the beach.
                    Suh suppose yuh guh ATI parties ah Negril independence... ?

Not even di PNP cyan spoil di gyal ting ah yard... actually economic conditions mek tings actually niceah fi man wid some dunzas....

TK congrats on your course.. I dont know I say Peru has the prettiest women I have ever seen.

. . .and where is the irony?
                        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

. . .and where is the irony?
                          I think it can be found in the argument second guessing if Brazil coaches should be engaged rather than go local...

I nevah tink mi woulda live fi hear dat deh argument.. mi know di miracle dat Simoes perform woulda cause problems...but really now...

Wi nuh reach nuh wheh yet suh unnuh nuh get it twisted and profound...

Brazil is still the cutting edge and we are still relative minnows.. in ALL ASPECTS including COACHING...

Thanks God for the UB-40s or Simoes and Brazil would have been nothing!

Huh ??

Is Jamaica the only team to seek the services of Foreign coaches ?

What is the freaking problem.. really.. explain it tuh me..why are we exempt ?