Mourinho: Still bitter after all these years.

• Mourinho: Still bitter after all these years.

http://www.soccerticketsonline.com/m...tions-with-us/

Sorry fi im next season,its going to be 2 the hard way,Klopp & Benitez,yuh aguh ear Big man bawl.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The Truth is Rafa did both Jose

http://www.insidefutbol.com/2017/05/...estion/337062/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Man U fixture next season--LFC this saturady away ,next saturady Newcastle away in the Prem, LFC the weekafter in the Carling Cup and Newcastle in the FA Cup.

....LOL.......hahahahah,christmas at least 4 times for the year.

I was waiting for one of you to post this. Yes, Rafa finished 3rd when he won the E.L. Did Chelsea have the injuries MU had to deal with? Oh ... lets sweep that under the carpet. MU was going along just fine and both your teams were in striking distance. We lost 2 players in the Anderlect game, then the injury count increased. The FACT (as per Rafa) only Bailly was available as a CD.

How can the team compete in two competitions when Zlatan, Mata, Young, Rojo, Smalling, Jones, Mensah were out injured plus Fellaini on suspension?

Another difference that should be noted is that back then winning the E.L. didn't get you a spot in the UCL .... now it does. For that reason I agree with the manager on focusing on the E.L. If it blow up in our faces ... so be it.
        Last edited by Lazie; May 15, 2017, 03:33 PM.

1st off it did get you into the CL not that Rafa needed it,2nd boo hoo crocodile tears,I feel your pain.

No, 2014-2015 was the first time winning the Europa League got the winners into the UCL. If you don't know ask.

The winner of the UEFA Europa League qualifies for the UEFA Super Cup, and from the 2014–15 season onwards the winner of the UEFA Europa League also qualifies for the next edition of the UEFA Champions League. The winner enters at least at the play-off round (assuming they do not already qualify through domestic performance), and will enter the group stage if the berth reserved for the Champions League title holders is not used.

Thanks for the correction,that should cher you up,i made your day

Point is he didn't need it.

I'm just saying.......

Steven Gerrard has admitted he is still haunted by his infamous slip against Chelsea, which effectively cost Liverpool a first league title for 24 years, on a daily basis while also revealing that being dropped for a Champions League clash against Real Madrid fast-tracked his departure from Anfield.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

......Wednesday, May 24......nuff said.

Philippe Coutinho’s dismantling of West Ham was a perfect audition for Barcelona
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Klopp will price him right @ least 150 - 200 mill.

puddung the bad weed

Pogba cost a 100 mill, memba dat.

puddung the bad weed
                            Well...him ah gwaan like seh unu ago lose May 24, so let me be the first to congratulate unuh...dyam fool goat mout.