You interpet " the Icelandic model who used the UEAFA liscene to upgrade the standard of knowledge " as what ?
You dont know what the model is or you are ignorant of its use.So to come to that conclusions speaks volumes about your comprehension skills,like yuh bredda.To state it as fact says the same.
It clearly states in all my articles the process of up grading:
Since 2002, Iceland's football association (KSI) has overhauled the country's infrastructure and coaching methods. Previously, coaches had to travel to England in order to get their UEFA licenses, but that has changed, with the focus now on increasing the home-grown coaching talent pool.
http://www.dw.com/en/euro-2016-the-n...ess/a-19361967
Even more remarkable has been the coaching revolution in Iceland. Under the guidance of Sigurdur Ragnar Eyjolfsson, who started working as director of education at the Icelandic FA (KSI) in 2002, hundreds of specialists got UEFA coaching licences.
http://www.espnfc.us/team/iceland/47...-qualification
What did you say about comprehension again
You dont know what the model is or you are ignorant of its use.So to come to that conclusions speaks volumes about your comprehension skills,like yuh bredda.To state it as fact says the same.
It clearly states in all my articles the process of up grading:
Since 2002, Iceland's football association (KSI) has overhauled the country's infrastructure and coaching methods. Previously, coaches had to travel to England in order to get their UEFA licenses, but that has changed, with the focus now on increasing the home-grown coaching talent pool.
http://www.dw.com/en/euro-2016-the-n...ess/a-19361967
Even more remarkable has been the coaching revolution in Iceland. Under the guidance of Sigurdur Ragnar Eyjolfsson, who started working as director of education at the Icelandic FA (KSI) in 2002, hundreds of specialists got UEFA coaching licences.
http://www.espnfc.us/team/iceland/47...-qualification
What did you say about comprehension again