LOOK WHAT I FOUND JAWGIE: Brazilian coaching standards

You interpet " the Icelandic model who used the UEAFA liscene to upgrade the standard of knowledge " as what ?

You dont know what the model is or you are ignorant of its use.So to come to that conclusions speaks volumes about your comprehension skills,like yuh bredda.To state it as fact says the same.

It clearly states in all my articles the process of up grading:

Since 2002, Iceland's football association (KSI) has overhauled the country's infrastructure and coaching methods. Previously, coaches had to travel to England in order to get their UEFA licenses, but that has changed, with the focus now on increasing the home-grown coaching talent pool.

http://www.dw.com/en/euro-2016-the-n...ess/a-19361967

Even more remarkable has been the coaching revolution in Iceland. Under the guidance of Sigurdur Ragnar Eyjolfsson, who started working as director of education at the Icelandic FA (KSI) in 2002, hundreds of specialists got UEFA coaching licences.

http://www.espnfc.us/team/iceland/47...-qualification

What did you say about comprehension again

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Okay... so you've addressed my interpretation of your position. whoopee doo

Suppose I were to say for cricket: I stated (sic) the Jamaican model which used the West Indies Licence to upgrade the standard of knowledge...
        sounds as if one of these entities is not connected to the other, is all I'm saying. They used something external to themselves, when in fact they are a part of that system.

Anyway, my MORE IMPORTANT QUESTION is for you to tell me/us where anything was questioned. You have YET to address that!

Suppose up yuh nose: If you present articles,parameters or data to support your Thesis,i would be an idiot to 1) restate them and 2) argue outside of it.

You question it ! when you state as fact ,that already which is given,the implication is it is unknown. or yuh juss a gi trouble

You sure as hell wasn't seeking clarification.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Suppose up yuh nose: If you present articles,parameters or data to support your Thesis,i would be an idiot to 1) restate them and 2) argue outside of it.

You question it ! when you state as fact ,that already which is given,the implication is it is unknown. or yuh juss a gi trouble

You sure as hell wasn't seeking clarification.

When you learn to write English coherently, come "talk" to me. I have no clue what that gibberish above means or refers to.... must be my lack of comprehension!

Listen man , mi and yuh neva ave nuh arguement,until yuh a defen di undefensible ,yuh bredda!

I think you are one of the most thoughful posters, when not defending yuh bredda.

Thats all I have to say Pet'y

When you learn to write English coherently, come "talk" to me. I have no clue what that gibberish above means or refers to.... must be my lack of comprehension!
                LOL! That's X-speak...total crap as usual. Ha ha ha... eedyat fool so till. LOL!