Nice loss...but i agree with Kyle & Robbie
Mourinho is probably a time traveler,how else would ge know we are going to win that darn Europa thingy?Other than that,he made the BIGGEST blunder in his career,Liverpool's results changed EVERYTHING but Mourinho's starting lineup of DeGea,Rooney,and 9 cardboard life-size images..
Pis$ed off by his oversight.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostMourinho is probably a time traveler,how else would ge know we are going to win that darn Europa thingy?Other than that,he made the BIGGEST blunder in his career,Liverpool's results changed EVERYTHING but Mourinho's starting lineup of DeGea,Rooney,and 9 cardboard life-size images..
Pis$ed off by his oversight."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Rockman View PostMourinho is probably a time traveler,how else would ge know we are going to win that darn Europa thingy?Other than that,he made the BIGGEST blunder in his career,Liverpool's results changed EVERYTHING but Mourinho's starting lineup of DeGea,Rooney,and 9 cardboard life-size images..
Pis$ed off by his oversight."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
I would run too.lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
We are going to have to disagree on this one boss,Arsebal won when it matters,we were very much still in contention to slip into the top four.
The team could have played better defense,if you allow Arsenal players enough time with the ball,they will complete the pass,and hurt you.
Do you remember our tactics regarding defense against Arsenal,the match prior to yesterday's?
Originally posted by Sir X View PostI would run too.lol"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365