Nice win...but I agree with the two Robbies...

May I suggest rethink your position on Rafa being a poster..despite...
    I anticipate it will be perspective changing.

Yuh deh a werk?

Yes @work,Rafa is my poster boy,others have their own.I wouldn't be surprised if Newcastle challenge for top 4 next season or win the prem.You might be.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Surprise.. is an understatement!

Think about it,for the past 2 seasons the top 4 has been occupied by 2 clubs that have a smaller spending power than the 4 richest club.

Last season,spurs and Leicester,this season spurs and Liverpool,its not inconcievable that it will happen next season.

Esp with Rafa in the prem.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL...this is too ridiculous for me to waste time on.simply put, u fool!

You cant,so you hide behind the facade that you have a point

Are positions predetermined at the beginning of the season for any clubs ,much less the richest clubs ?If so tell me who will win the prem next season,i will make it easier,give me your top 4 and ask Jangle,Lazie and Peter if it alings with their estimations ?

.....hehe...Rock stone me say....lol

Spurs : A testament of consistently getting " more with less"

http://dailym.ai/2qttBnT

Liverpool weakest of the top 6?

Paul, how so?

btw - What is the record of the top 6 against each other? What are the placings in such a 'mini-league'?

Last I checked 'pool change was equal first on points in that 'mini-league'. The problem is points dropped against teams outside of the top 6.

One of my markers for the top 6 is, 'performance v the elites' in your league. Of course another is, are you (= the TEAM) consistently taking care of business against the 'lesser lights'.

Hooray, an Arsenal fan at last.

Paul, how so?

btw - What is the record of the top 6 against each other? What are the placings in such a 'mini-league'?

Last I checked 'pool change was equal first on points in that 'mini-league'. The problem is points dropped against teams outside of the top 6.

One of my markers for the top 6 is, 'performance v the elites' in your league. Of course another is, are you (= the TEAM) consistently taking care of business against the 'lesser lights'.
                      LFC is the weakest of the top 6 in terms of depth. The first teams are fine, it's once you lose a Mané or a Lallana that we get into trouble. The depth simply isn't there. That's what makes us the weakest of the top 6. We certainly are the weakest in terms of squad value and wage bill. Again, the ENTIRE premise is based on CONSISTENTLY challenging for the title.

Can you name the top 4 who consistently challenge for the prem in the last 4 seasons and their squad value and wage bill in a descending order.

Thanx....lol

I will make the joke on you easier- In your opinion,how do ( you) define challenging for the prem is it determined before the season starts @the beginning,half way or end of ?

CLAFFY!

I will make the joke on you easier- In your opinion,how do ( you) define challenging for the prem is it determined before the season starts @the beginning,half way or end of ?

CLAFFY!
                            This question could only be asked by a donkey (no disrespect to donkeys). Challenging for the title CONSISTENTLY is measured over YEARS, not A SEASON. And it is measured based upon end of season results over those multiple years...otherwise, the first game of the season it would be 'Boro at the top of the table and that hardly can be considered "challenging for the title". Similarly, a team with the highest squad value falling out of the race does not mean that they should sell off their assets and replace them with lesser valued players...there are other considerations, but the evidence is CLEAR: without financial parity (or close) consistently challenging for the title is a pipe dream. Got it? Twit. LFC has not challenged for the title CONSISTENTLY for years...and if you look at the wage bill and squad value over those years, it is no surprise to anyone with half a brain that the correlation exists empirically, not based on suppositions and infantile anal-yses you're prone to.

Can you name the top 4 who consistently challenge for the prem in the last 4 seasons and their squad value and wage bill in a descending order.

Thanx....lol
                              Come betta dan dat - and I will bet money you won't answer...other than the outliers at Leicester City, can you name any team that has won the title that is outside the top 3 in squad value and wage bill in the last 10 years?

But wait , yuh nuh ansa mi question, yuh bright fi ask mi.Now yuh move from (won ) not challenging , then yuh move to (top 3 ) .

10 years mek it 30 ....lol... I gave you parameters of 4 years to define challenging, there must be some consistency in that , or do you have your own set of parameters of (years)

Claffy yuh a one blasted fool.