rockY, LaZie...why so silent?

• rockY, LaZie...why so silent?

Look like unu get eXcoriated at Swansea. It ago tight.

Now who adi Jinx- yuh figet Arsenal, and City,LFC officially in 3rd ,clock aguh strike tomorrow,please continue in yuh silence - weak heart.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We are pis$ed off,and you are not helping..
      This is what happened,in the first game of the day,Man U had a very disappointing draw with a relegation bound Swansea.
      The good thing is City also drew,and Arsenal was beaten.
      Now if Liverpool loses..then our dreadful results today could very well be without consequences other than missing the splendid opportunity to leapfrog the two charlatans immediately ahead of Man U in the table.

( IF) by Rudyard Kipling.....if you can keep your head,when all lose theirs around you ?

Then you are a man my son!

Notice yuh name son....hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Now who adi Jinx- yuh figet Arsenal, and City,LFC officially in 3rd ,clock aguh strike tomorrow,please continue in yuh silence - weak heart.
          You jes' jinx we - an u neva seh nuttin' bout the two game from City and Manu** so no bada try - fi u goat mout is real...

Dear Jesus Lord,

Me ah beg uh nuh crucify the res' ah we fi dis eedyat transgressions...beg u lawd...beg u

Amen,
          Paul

We are pis$ed off,and you are not helping..
            This is what happened,in the first game of the day,Man U had a very disappointing draw with a relegation bound Swansea.
            The good thing is City also drew,and Arsenal was beaten.
            Now if Liverpool loses..then our dreadful results today could very well be without consequences other than missing the splendid opportunity to leapfrog the two charlatans immediately ahead of Man U in the table.
            What about Rashford's dive?

Yeah, it was well taken by Rooney.
              I would have given the keeper a red card.Seems like it is open season on our players,the referees are the enablers(probably undisclosed Pool fans with an axe to grind).

Well if you don't then you are in good company,akin to ignorant is bliss.
                Try win fi unuh game tomorrow or else unuh gwaan sell boy scout cookies and learn fi tie some weird knots.

Look like unu get eXcoriated at Swansea. It ago tight.
                  My concern is where we gonna find central defenders to play Celta Vigo. To make matters worse Celta rested their first team yesterday. Mourinho need to recognize that 5th or 17th we will still be in the Europa League. Forget about the league and focus on the Europa League.

I think Henrikh coming on as a sub in the Swansea game has to do with resting him for the Euripa game on Thursday.
                    Pogba is the missing variable,if the player was available then we would have Herrera and Pogba in the midfield with three central defenders by having one(Carrick) guised as a third trailing midfielder .
                    Our defense is precarious.

RockY, Michael Owen, RockY, Michael Owen...mi a try figga out which one a unuh more biased... (regarding this blatant dive)!

There is no question Michael Owen is faaaar more biased than always objective me,come on Peter R,there isn't a person on Earth who does not know that.