My Love Of Soccer Has Finally Paid Off

• My Love Of Soccer Has Finally Paid Off

My love of soccer has finally paid off. I recieved an African bank scam offering to deposit US 3.7 million dollars in my bank account.
    In part it read:

Dear Friend,

"My name is Mrs.Joy.N. Amauzu. I am the regional manager of Standard Chartered Bank of Ghana Takoradi Branch in the western region of Ghana. I got your information on a recent bank conference with other East African countries held in Pretoria the capital city of South Africa."

I responded:

Dear Mrs. Amauzu:

"Standard Chartered sponsors Liverpool FC in England. DROP DEAD!"

lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dwl
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL!