Fornication times 5

• Fornication times 5

Rockman your boy Mensah will miss his chance to get some games....he's injured. We only have Herrera and Carrick left in midfield. Murinho have to probably play Rooney in midfield now.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Rockman your boy Mensah will miss his chance to get some games....he's injured. We only have Herrera and Carrick left in midfield. Murinho have to probably play Rooney in midfield now.
    Dude, we need to shift focus because Bailly and Blind needs to rest. Use the youngsters mek dem gain some experience. Win the trophy we can win.

Tough call. We are too close to top four to give it up. As night follows day you know that Loserfool is going to fcuk up in the next 3 games. We are just 2 points behind them and Watford gwine flog them come Monday.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Tough call. We are too close to top four to give it up. As night follows day you know that Loserfool is going to fcuk up in the next 3 games. We are just 2 points behind them and Watford gwine flog them come Monday.
        Funny enough, that's the team I target to knock out of the top 4. Yesterday when the high one was mocking the 1 point we got he didn't realize what happened.

Finishing 4th force was to play qualifying rounds ... winning the Europa LEague, we play the UCL winners and go straight into the UCL.

Very good point Mr. President. I forgot that Arsenal's Fourth Place Trophy only allows the team to play in the qualifying round for CL.

you have option. He can drop back Linguard, put Ashley Young on the outside left or right, and drop back Rooney.

I think Rashford is injured but it is undisclosed.

he got a lot of knocks in that game

And the game before.