• The english football agent robbing shitstem

http://www.themag.co.uk/2017/04/alle...castle-united/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

See seh u a troll the Magpies now eh? Zebra blood running through your veins. How come you never post this one?

http://www.themag.co.uk/2017/04/rafa...nal-tottenham/

It says L'Equipe rank Rafa #27...26 spots behind your assessment. At least him beat Van Gaal.

Other notable mentions:

11 Didier Deschamps (France) – 538 points

12 Mauricio Pochettino (Tottenham) – 509 points

13 Luis Enrique (Barcelona) – 491 points

18 Claudio Ranieri (No current club) – 390 points

20 Arsene Wenger (Arsenal) – 293 points

27 Rafa Benitez (Newcastle United) – 132 points

30 Claude Puel (Southampton) – 95 points

31 Ronald Koeman (Everton) – 92 points

37 Louis van Gaal (No current club) – 73 points

45 Chris Coleman (Wales) – 40 points

47 Eddie Howe (Bournemouth) – 36 points

Benitez rushed to point out that there have been several sides in the Championship that have spent more money than Newcastle this season, yet have struggled to compete at the top.

http://www.footballinsider247.com/ra...ing-promotion/

I think he got more with less..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.