For the liverpool Brats.
And yuh hug up Hodgson and BR...heheTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostAll covered in cobweb, in fact,you have amassed an impressive array of antigues , the primary source is no longer an official competition.I am,however thrilled by looong extinct dinosaurs si I guess..
.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Sir X View PostAnd yuh hug up Hodgson and BR...hehe"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Suh yuh admit yuh nyam sh*t.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostSuh yuh admit yuh nyam sh*t."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
But yuh a defen Hodgson & BRTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostBut yuh a defen Hodgson & BR"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Yuh neva support the sacking- except for Benitez ,suh yuh guilty of nyaming shhhhhhhh....!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Just would like to point out that : NOT publicly calling for a manager's head (day in day out as some people do), does NOT mean that his sacking is NOT supported, neither does it mean that it is supported. Lucid people understand that being let go is part of a manager's life. If the replacement is a (perceived) upgrade, the sacking may very well be supported without fanfare, even if the incumbent was considered to be doing the job... your ex-manager Pellegrini is a case in point... Guardiola for Pellegrini seemed logical, as did Klopp for BR.
If I remember correctly, I do not believe that my fellow poster ever put his eggs in one basket where a manager was concerned, but rather opined that milestones with deadlines be set, and reviews made of the manager's performance at those times, and if he were to be found wanting, then appropriate action be taken.
Just making things a little clearer for you seem to like to muddy the waters... you just like to rock the boat... the proverbial shipdisturber! LOLPeter R
him jes' dunce!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365