For the liverpool Brats.

• For the liverpool Brats.

A draw does no good for Pool,therefore you desire a team to win Thursday's game.
    Which team unuh wa'an win?

X, Y a call yuh brat.

What you gonna do about it?

What is your interest in this?

A draw does no good for Pool,therefore you desire a team to win Thursday's game.
        Which team unuh wa'an win?
        KMT. "Anybody but Manu**" (unless X was a play...den it would be close...would have to flip a coin).

Yeah but what if Man U is guaranteed to lift the Europa thing,would your strong hatred for Man U take a backseat to logics?

Claffy !

Yuh tief mi phrase ,how long mi a tell yuh dat ! City fi win 3-0 mi say !...anyone but Man U

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Suh if Man U was in second place and City was Pool's rival for a CL spot,you would still prefer City winning?

Of course not,we are talking about Man U aspirations to be denied,the objectives and philosophy is specific.The question should be if it means denying Man U the premership ,then we have to suffer for the greater cause.

We have alot of trophys in the cabinet

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

All covered in cobweb, in fact,you have amassed an impressive array of antigues , the primary source is no longer an official competition.I am,however thrilled by looong extinct dinosaurs si I guess..

As to being governed by hatred as opposed to logics,that is MOST unfortunate.
                  I would not mind City beating Chelsea if the race is between the latter club and Man U, I despise that fly by night club nonetheless.

Yuh tief mi phrase ,how long mi a tell yuh dat ! City fi win 3-0 mi say !...anyone but Man U
                    KMT...once again, you are on a different planet. "ABU" has been part of the LFC and English football vernacular for donkey years. What a joke you are. Unbelievable. Now you are claiming that as "[your] phrase" LOL! Klown, stop try to rewrite the internet. Ha ha ha ha...f-ing klown! That's like me trying to claim Manu** is "my phrase" - that one has been around donkey years too.

Fi years and is now yuh a use it , worse yet yuh a kill mi ,when me use it .

Yuh nuh narmal

Fi years and is now yuh a use it , worse yet yuh a kill mi ,when me use it .

Yuh nuh narmal
                        So because I choose to use it now, that makes it yours? LOL!!! Lawd god, you are stupid!

No, because you choose to use it now ,it begs the question why didnt you use it previously ,given as you say its historical frequency, 2nd given the adversary (Man U ) in question and 3rd why attack me when I used it so frequently in the past against said adversary ?

You are Projecting and moving the goal post,as usual.

6. Nitpicking and moving the goal posts.
                          The difference between constructive criticism and destructive criticism is the presence of a personal attack and impossible standards. These so-called “critics” often don’t want to help you improve, they just want to nitpick, pull you down and scapegoat you in any way they can. Abusive narcissists and sociopaths employ a logical fallacy known as “moving the goalposts” in order to ensure that they have every reason to be perpetually dissatisfied with you. This is when, even after you’ve provided all the evidence in the world to validate your argument or taken an action to meet their request, they set up another expectation of you or demand more proof.

http://thoughtcatalog.com/shahida-ar...o-silence-you/

Yuh nuh narmal,yuh ead nuh good from mawning and yuh caaan blame ganja cause yuh nuh smoke it .

LOL! Okay - if you say so.

Is like yuh biography lick yuh of yuh mental disease, inna yuh ead,dont it ?