• Stop the press!!!!

HL weh yuh sidekick deh???

Pep Guardiola: Sunday’s FA Cup semi-final defeat to Arsenal means Guardiola will finish a season empty-handed for the first time in a decorated coaching career after starting off with 10 straight wins, and he accepts that City’s owners in Abu Dhabi will be disappointed.

They criticised Manuel Pellegrini last year despite reaching the last four of the Champions League, winning the League Cup and finishing fourth.

The latter of those achievements is now the bare minimum for Guardiola or his first season at the Etihad will be written off as a disaster after such high expectations.
    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...r-s-giant.html
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle, Thursday will be pivotal for our teams.

As for the FA Cup, we were clearly robbed.

It was asking much for Pep to deliver in his first season.

Pep will be going shopping in the off season with a no limit credit card. Very curious to see his purchases.

My team ago have a yard sale...we ago sell off fi we monkey wrench dem.

Hehe good one
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"It was asking much for Pep to deliver in his first season."

Really? He did it at Barca and Bayern. I recall after winning consecutive games and leading the league you, BT and other Citeh fans were convinced y'all would win every trophy.

Knock it off Lazie.....will ya!

You know very well that the epl is much different from the ready made titles in the other leagues. Even you could coach Real or Barcelona and win the title. Same for Germany.

A bet yuh a bottle of beer that Celtic win the SPL next season.

You know very well that the epl is much different from the ready made titles in the other leagues. Even you could coach Real or Barcelona and win the title. Same for Germany.

I'm jess saying......

LOL! Say it isn't so HL...you going to the X school to'??? In fairness, every year BT come on here and seh City gonna win 4 trophies, so is not necessarily a Pep thing.