Inter Milan

Supercoppa Italiana: 2010
    FIFA Club World Cup: 2010

Chelsea

UEFA Europa League: 2012–13

Napoli

Coppa Italia: 2013–14
    Supercoppa Italiana: 2014

One day he will manage Big clubs like Celtic that are gauranteed C.L football almost every season or C.P where a relegation fight and midtable is the bar for success.The new paradigm just got harder

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Whew....you were sweating that one.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

2 games to spare after losing the third... Hehe.Cant wait fi next season it will be a lesson in getting "more out of less"

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

2 games to spare after losing the third... Hehe.Cant wait fi next season it will be a lesson in getting "more out of less"
        How yuh gonna manage next season? Citeh, Liverpool, Chelsea and now Newcastle.

Better than you...hehe

Mi good. No confusion round here. Manchester United .. win, win or win.

4 opportunities to lose. leopold von sacher-masoch has nothing on you. maybe soon we will be talking about. xism and an xchist

....hehe.....unnuh jealous.

4 opportunities to lose. leopold von sacher-masoch has nothing on you. maybe soon we will be talking about. xism and an xchist
                  Goat mout is real...di bwoy don' curse we.

i wish i was jealous