• Claffy how yuh (Rafa/Klopp) compete with this

On a 100 to 150 budget ? wi not even touch di wage bill yet

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...mann-deal.html

Repeat after me...."more with ......"hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

On a 100 to 150 budget ? wi not even touch di wage bill yet

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...mann-deal.html

Repeat after me...."more with ......"hehe
    Your daftness is quite remarkable. Keep dreaming - neither Rafa or Klopp can hope to compete year in year out unless they can attract top class players, and in particular, a top class striker. They might win a title, but then they will have a rough go of staying in the mix year after year. So again (Mr. class dunce), for the 1000th time: consistently challenging for the title "requires" a wage bill and squad value on par with that of your rivals. You have a brain (not a big one I know, but try), figure it out.

As a man say,yuh a Sass proxy.

Dunce!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

As a man say,yuh a Sass proxy.

Dunce!
        Still smarta dan you....by a long shot. Mi hear sey dem fya you from the M&M quality control factory true you was a "throw weh all the "W's""...LOL!!

When you awoke,what happened ? The real world looks like a lonely place to you ,nuh true ?

LOL!!!! Eedyboo, you so clueless and misguided, you couldn't hit water if you fell out of a boat! Ha ha ha!!! Twit. Rafa soon come, don' worry, the Messiah is near.

Lying to yourself again.......my trial lawwwd,I understand.

Your trial was done held and you were found guilty of treason - you are a fraud, and you chupid. KMT. And as I said, YOU are the liar - a patently absurd and foolish one at that. A complete disgrace.