Man U vs Anderlecht

• Man U vs Anderlecht

Rojo injured ,hopefully Zlatan ,going into extra time ,3 days later Burnely away then 4 days later City away

5th in the prem ,whats your priority ? Hopefully it goes the full extra time to penalty kicks.

I want you tired,battered injured and bruised ,well more injuries.Hopefully a loss,One will come true today,hopefully both....lol

I think you should take Pauly's advice and prioritize the prem.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Rojo injured ,hopefully Zlatan ,going into extra time ,3 days later Burnely away then 4 days later City away

5th in the prem ,whats your priority ? Hopefully it goes the full extra time to penalty kicks.

I want you tired,battered injured and bruised ,well more injuries.Hopefully a loss,One will come true today,hopefully both....lol

I think you should take Pauly's advice and prioritize the prem.
    Mi don like ManU, the least liked of any team in football in fact, but I wouldn't wish injury on any player...not even dem man deh. Yuh ruff!

A sprained toe,isnt nothing ,all it means is 2weeks rest,by then it's summer- preseason,nuff ball fi play.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mi don like ManU, the least liked of any team in football in fact, but I wouldn't wish injury on any player...not even dem man deh. Yuh ruff!
        The minute him open him mout' Rashford score. KMT. Dyam GOATMOUT!

Weakkkkkkkk heartttt,yuh nuh ave nuh vision,dem win but dem loosssse....lol

Yuh blind and deff!

Henrikh is a goalscorer,and we beat the league leader convincingly without Mr Zlatan.
            He will be missed but I doubt it will be consequential.
            Just feel Rashford tore something.

Are you saying injuries has wrecked your season,it dun ?

The return of The Captain
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Absolutely not,it would be an upgrade if Mensah replaces Rojo,and the same formula used to unlock Chelsea is ideal to do the same to City,and Spurs.
                  It is a bit premature but you will be getting a glimpse of the future starting team for Man U..

Lol......good to see unnuh publicly deluded,unnuh nuh shame,yuh see how yuh President ( Lazie) quiet ...hehe

Rockman what is Mensah's best position???
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Let me pull up my chair and get a patty and coco bread...over to you Rock

You simply wasn't paying attention,the team did show predatory instincts last season,that team is improved with Bailly,Henrikh and Pogba.
                          Rooney is very familiar with the default setup.
                          Yes,the team is undoubtedly better woth Mr Zlatan but...
                          Just try to win all your remaining games,for your sake .

It is all relative,he is much better than Rojo,Jones,and Blind at central defense. In fact,he and Bailly will one day be our defensive pair.He is quick and persistent,not one to lose his ball easily or stray out of position.
                            Midfield is a position he probably will make his bread and butter but Herrera is rightly ahead of him in the pecking order.

How many games have you seen him play in the CD position to conclude that he's better than those ahead of him? He's played a few games in various positions and performed well enough but he's not better than any one.