SpiXer...

a dt yuh name? LOL

You dont have a team 5th columnist,your goal is to destabilize foundations,the priority is what's in front of them ,like you suggested in your 1st post.Like Klopp did last year and Mourinho is doing now,it would be football malpractice for him to choose one over the other at this juncture!

Glad to see you have kinda arrived,a year later.
      I don't have a team? LOL! Klown, make sense dat you would seh dat true you have at least 3! LOL!

Unuh can tan deh get distracted by the Europa thingy resulting in unuh having a false sense of security.Is ongle cause City is about to fall flat pon dem face why Pool might even end up inna de top four.
        We are going to dig into the superior goal difference Pool currently enjoys.
        Do not rely on Spurs,it is a decent team but nevertheless it has ZERO chance of beating Man U.
        Unuh betta rack up a bagga goals inna unuh remaining games,or else.
        Mourinho is going to have his way with Pepto and Wenger.

Unuh can tan deh get distracted by the Europa thingy resulting in unuh having a false sense of security.Is ongle cause City is about to fall flat pon dem face why Pool might even end up inna de top four.
          We are going to dig into the superior goal difference Pool currently enjoys.
          Do not rely on Spurs,it is a decent team but nevertheless it has ZERO chance of beating Man U.
          Unuh betta rack up a bagga goals inna unuh remaining games,or else.
          Mourinho is going to have his way with Pepto and Wenger.
          Being that you are from the school of Goat-Mout-Itis, I can only hope that you have inherited the powers of your sensi...and have given Manu** the kiss of death!

Hope?
            The progression,after all,Pool once enjoyed a sizable lead.

Interestingly enough,you are making concession if Man U demise is reliant on the kiss of death,for you it is clearly about altering the natural course.
              Do you think you can find at least one Manuligan here who was in any way surprised we beat Chelsea?
              Our optimism is justified.

Interestingly enough,you are making concession if Man U demise is reliant on the kiss of death,for you it is clearly about altering the natural course.
                Do you think you can find at least one Manuligan here who was in any way surprised we beat Chelsea?
                Our optimism is justified.
                Ermm...okay.

"Mourinho is going to have his way with Pepto and Wenger"

I would say careful. Pep has Jesus and Jesus isn't the type of player one can study on videos. Jesus hasn't even shown the world what he can do at his best. Jesus is the ace Pep has up his sleeve in the EPL, remove Jesus from city then your argument is valid.

Give credit to Mourinho for opening up the title race to all top five. City has 21 points to go whilst Manu has to 24. Both teams can strive to win all games (granted they will meet soon) then let the chips fall where they may.

Pep has a dilemma, in terms of how strong is he going up against Wenger this Sunday.Can't under estimate Wenger seeing that he is now changing tactics and the team is gaining some confidence. If Pep loses to arsenal he would be hard pressed to win the league. Pep can't bring out Jesus as yet and he has Manu to face right after Arsenal. Or can Pep bring on Jesus?

That's some scary stuff,maybe The Amighty decided to have City fight its own battle,in any event,we will be leaving that obnoxious part of town with all three points.
                    Man U creates legends,and it invariably occurs when there are illustrious strikers from top football nations in the league.
                    Rashford,Pogba AND Bailly (whose duty it is to babysit Jesus)are franchise players.

Yes sah those three are better than Jesus, seeing that they are from great footballing nations. Carry on.