Gummers Gummers Gummers...

• Gummers Gummers Gummers...

....oh my lawd 3-0 so far from the useless Sam Allardyce.

Great performance by Sakho.

Any chance that he could return to the fold?

Doubtful...something is there that we don't know enough about. It will take time for us to know the real story, but I can't help but think he as the missing link in the losses to those lower level teams. Whatever the issue between him and Klopp, it clearly is too deep for the gaffer to look the other way. My guess is that he will be sold by the end of the season.

Glad yuh reinforce my point about Sahko / Klopp blowing the prem title.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It would be interesting to know two things:
            1)If the recent terrible results by Arsenal are perspective changing by our resident Arsenal fans supporting Wenger from day one.
            2)In hindsight,our Asenal fans, who admonished you for ever suggesting booting Wenger, if afforded to a do over,would be more receptive to the idea of replacing Wenger.

Wenger lost his players.
            Last edited by Rockman; April 10, 2017, 10:00 PM.

Glad yuh reinforce my point about Sahko / Klopp blowing the prem title.
              Trust me...any blind man coulda tell you that he would have been a positive in the squad..."blowing the title?" Well, that's another story.

It would be interesting to know two things:
                1)If the recent terrible results by Arsenal are perspective changing by our resident Arsenal fans supporting Wenger from day one.
                2)In hindsight,our Asenal fans, who admonished you for ever suggesting booting Wenger, if afforded to a do over,would be more receptive to the idea of replacing Wenger.

Wenger lost his players.
                If we ever wanted to be a fly on the wall in the white house to hear the discussion and thought process between Chump and Bannon, you and X serve as satisfactory substitutes. Unu tight so till unu come een like b*tty and bench.

I am beginning to think where there is Paul Marin there is also HL,and there is clear evidence you are tutoring him regarding the alphabet. Unfortunately,like you,he is stuck on the 25th letter.Let him know he is almost there,Z awaits him.
                  Now you guys have an astonishing relationship.

I am beginning to think where there is Paul Marin there is also HL,and there is clear evidence you are tutoring him regarding the alphabet. Unfortunately,like you,he is stuck on the 25th letter.Let him know he is almost there,Z awaits him.
                    Now you guys have an astonishing relationship.
                    You mean Z as in ChelZea this Saturday? ArZenal? SpurZ?