Frustrating!!!!!!

• Frustrating!!!!!!

This is the most frustrating season for so many reasons!!!!! Arrrgghh!!!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Xpected,relax be prepared for the same thing next year.Your side nuh ave nuh heart and unnu disjointed.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Jangle bwoy Manu route one game is so so anti

How can anyone like how Manu set up now fi play ball. Dem yah type a ball nuh mek it. Brutal type of kick high.
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

And of note our table positions have not changed between our two teams.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yes it has ,liverpool is above you and Arsenal below you

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Karl - on the handball, I can't tell from the replay - if it did hit his head then the hand would you have called that a handball? Jes' axin...before the manu** troglodytes start - it is an academic discussion. Unu get whey! But what else do we expect from Everton? KMT.

Gey whey?
              We get sheg!

:d :d :d

Will Brxk be back tomorrow?

Jangle, I only saw highlights of the game. Was Zlatan really offside on that disallowed goal? The angle I saw didn't show him being offside.

Tief from tief mek Paul Marin laugh.
                      Those draws are from two of the easiest games remaining on our schedule.
                      To win the Europa thingy is our only route to see CL next season.

He was onside. It's really high time professional football adopts the use of video technology to help referees make their decisions.

.. but the law says if in doubt the benefit should go to the attacking side. Jose needs to start calling out the refs. If he is fined by the FA, the club should pay. These mistakes are costing us. Same way against West Brom, the ball flick up on Fellaini's arm the ref gave a free kick to WB. From a corner the ball flick up on Kanu's arm .... and he waves play on .... where is the consistency?

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                            How can anyone like how Manu set up now fi play ball. Dem yah type a ball nuh mek it. Brutal type of kick high.
                            Route one? Really? Do a Squaka Comparison between your team and my team ... the stats show MU is better in possession, better in chances created, better in total shots. Yes the attackers are failing to put away the chances but to come here talking bout route one .... yuh need to stop with the Fake News.

When it comes to offside calls or none-calls it's a hit or miss so I don't berate the linesmen too much, unless it's blatant. That's why they need video technology to help them.