VIVA Young Boyz....

• VIVA Young Boyz....

Imagine if they had time and resourses to prepare or was this the Mexico Under 15 special Olympic team??

Imagine if they had time and resourses to prepare...

Everyone loves a winer!!
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Everyone loves a winer!!

Winning is a habit!
        ...it usually brings great joy!

History making Young Reggae Boyz?
        Assuredly!

Winning is a habit!
          ...it usually brings great joy!

History making Young Reggae Boyz?
          Assuredly!
          Winning is a habit. Unfortunately, so too is losing.

Mi notice unuh nah gi di STETHS man 'im props though!
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Winning is a habit. Unfortunately, so too is losing.

Mi notice unuh nah gi di STETHS man 'im props though!
            Yuh dun kno Wendell deserves great praise for the job he has done!
            Big up to Mr. Downswell! Excellent show!

Yuh dun kno Wendell deserves great praise for the job he has done!
              Big up to Mr. Downswell! Excellent show!
              Big up to Wendell.

Why they want to setup these Jamaica Coaches for failure is beyond me.. the International Senior Side football is a DIFFRANT dimension.. yuh talking ball at di HIGHEST LEVEL where teams search the WORLD for coaches...

Well, Tilla, you know I think highly of Wendell. Afterall, he is the one who recognized Maestro's talent and centred our team around his genius. And STETHS is just down the road from Munro!

But I just spoke to a "person in the know" who told me that, in light of the short preparation time, Wendell resorted to more dvd analysis and tactical work instead of a lot of the usual field work, something he learned from Bora.

Well, that's all well and good, but did Wendell really need Bora to teach him that? Nothing...NOTHING teaches you more than seeing yourself and your teammates play. We should be doing more of this.

It's about 4 or 5 years now since the RBSC presented the JFF with a dvd player when we heard that they didn't have this simple resource with which to view, not only their own games, but those of our opponents. I do hope the various teams are still using it to improve their games.

Anyhow, better late than never, Wendell. Keep on learning from Bora and everyone else you come across.

And bring home that GOLD!!!!

Well, Tilla, you know I think highly of Wendell. Afterall, he is the one who recognized Maestro's talent and centred our team around his genius. And STETHS is just down the road from Munro!

But I just spoke to a "person in the know" who told me that, in light of the short preparation time, Wendell resorted to more dvd analysis and tactical work instead of a lot of the usual field work, something he learned from Bora.

Well, that's all well and good, but did Wendell really need Bora to teach him that? Nothing...NOTHING teaches you more than seeing yourself and your teammates play. We should be doing more of this.

It's about 4 or 5 years now since the RBSC presented the JFF with a dvd player when we heard that they didn't have this simple resource with which to view, not only their own games, but those of our opponents. I do hope the various teams are still using it to improve their games.

Anyhow, better late than never, Wendell. Keep on learning from Bora and everyone else you come across.

And bring home that GOLD!!!!
                  Are you saying Wendell is performing well because of Bora's teaching? Just asking!

Highlights on once more! - ESPND

Oh! Oh! Mexico it was that hit the cross bar!
                      ...but Young REGGAE BOYZ

From the report I received, it appears that his resorting to more visuals and tactical analysis is something he gained from Bora. So, for those who Bora supporterz out there, even in his absence his influence is being felt.

So are you saying Wendell's success would not have been possible if not for Bora? ...or, are you saying Wendell gained success on his own? Just asking once more. An answer one way or the other will do!

It seems that ESPN Deportes will be showing the highlights all night. Just saw it again.

One of the benefits of success,exposure...lots of it!

Not saying that Wendell would not have been successful without Bora. I guess I'm just a little disappointed that perhaps Wendell would not have resorted to his new methods if Bora was not there. At least, that is the impression that this "person in the know" gave me.

Who know, maybe Bora's arrival has forced the JFF to purchase the tools allowing for such methods. I knew soon after his arival, Bora was investigating the availability of a Mac computer with the latest play-review capabilities. So, perhaps Wendell now has access to one.