The New Paradigm: Continental managers = more points,Proof!

• The New Paradigm: Continental managers = more points,Proof!

The Guardian: Overseas managers can make 14-point difference to Premier League season. http://google.com/newsstand/s/CBIw7eSOyzk

Hehe,another of my ghost writes,reading my RBYZSC post.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Just a question to the more learned ,does this mean there is an increase in continental managers and will that trend more likely continue ,Claffy & Pet'y?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

As usual, you show your colors and chupidity. As we have told you 100 times, increases in foreign managers has been going on for years! It is a trend that started around the turn of the century and has continued year over year...so...your "new paradigm" is "old news" which is what we told you on day one. But that's how you roll...u slow! LOL! :caio:

Thanx....so the increase will continue..hehe

Too bad it's not an increase in the number of brain cells you have inside u concrete head.

A nuh me need brain cells,i nuh name claffy and mi nuh ansa tuh di name Claffy .

Claffy

A nuh me need brain cells,i nuh name claffy and mi nuh ansa tuh di name Claffy .

Claffy
              Claffy - LOL!!! An you ansa to Eedyat. So there. As between me and you...Claffy short for "CLAriFY".

Nuh fool yuh self,mi nuh ansa to dat,but mi ansa,and yuh juss ansa .to .....Claffy!

And that was claffy-like of him,I guess it was a clarification.
                  B4 me start hear bout chromosomes etc,Paul Marin,I do not see you as a claffy,you are weird but nevertheless smart.
                  Case in point,you mentioned chromosomes when you need x nd y in order to be a man.
                  You can thank me later,son.

Nuh fool yuh self,mi nuh ansa to dat,but mi ansa,and yuh juss ansa .to .....Claffy!
                    LOL! To CLAriFY, you jes' did ansa - Eedyat! LOL!

And that was claffy-like of him,I guess it was a clarification.
                      B4 me start hear bout chromosomes etc,Paul Marin,I do not see you as a claffy,you are weird but nevertheless smart.
                      Case in point,you mentioned chromosomes when you need x nd y in order to be a man.
                      You can thank me later,son.
                      Okay - thanks.

Man say yuh weird and yuh a thank him.....lol....a suh yuh desperate fi ah likkle ratings?

You are welcome!

Man say yuh weird and yuh a thank him.....lol....a suh yuh desperate fi ah likkle ratings?
                            Out ah di two a we....who a'ways axin fi props? LOL! Klown.

Claffy
                              Wait deh, didn't you just sign this quoted post as "Claffy"?!? LOL