Big Sam a big coach

• Big Sam a big coach

mash up the big bad Chelsea today. When last he lost a game???

took over a leaky team like Palace and turn them inna rock.

England man them fight out big Sam, but Big Sam a big coach.

Yes Sass a true Big relegation coach,he thrives in his environment.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He was the one who is responsible for the reemergence of Defoe too,otherwise he would have once again fell below the radar of England's myopic managers.

He is lucky not to be in prison though.

..an yu wuz a laff aftah him whe day?!

UK/British coaches on the rise? newer paradigm? Leicester has 4 wins in a row with their new ENGLISH coach...

How do you explain Bolton's better days?
          I would say he is worthy to coach all the teams except Man U,fine, so BR wrecked your Lada but ,hey,Moyes scratched The Bentley bumber right where the license plate is to be fastened,that at least warrants a 50 years prison sentence at VERY hard labour
          Btw,does it appear Sam is getting faaaaar more out of Benteke than any of the Liverpool managers the striker played for?

Still laughing,rise from certain relegation to a relegation battle and now he has cemented him as a Big coach.

Yuh wikid fi a boost im up.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.