Sahko: Cost LFC the title this year

• Sahko: Cost LFC the title this year

Here is a guy who could have given us 10 points,Klopp is also to blame he should have never let it get this far where he had to loan him out.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

And why stop there,he cost you guys the WC even though the WC isn't this year and Pool isn't a national team.

.......now that's deeeep.........

...................that's RockY... part of the X/Y logic squad. Is like watching two mad man argue over which one a dem fool. LOL!

Is like a so-called sane man suggesting two mad men would have the clarity of mind to be bothered which one is dubiously deemed more foolish,it is sane people I expect better from,and you disappoint me.
          Last edited by Rockman; April 2, 2017, 12:06 PM.

Is like a so-called sane man suggesting two mad men would have the clarity of mind to be bothered which one is dubiously deemed more foolish,it is sane people I expect better from,and you disappoint me.
            erm...ok.

Here is a guy who could have given us 10 points,Klopp is also to blame he should have never let it get this far where he had to loan him out.
              The season is not over, and "coulda woulda shoulda" don't have no place in the middle of the fight. That is for people who give up and run whey. Run the table and my side get 83 points on the season...Chelsea and Spurs have tough fixtures in front of them. Can Chelsea drop 14 of 24 points? Unlikely, but, stranger things have happened, like you occasionally making (likkle) sense.

Hardly making amends.

a one a Brandon Rux that. LOL!!!

Big Sam have him playing for his life.

Tell im fi mi Sasss......lol.,BR Rucks and Klopp ole shut,an error on Klopps part,a disaster under BR.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Marin, now are you saying that going forward...we should refer to RockY as *Y*.....?

Thanks.

Marin, now are you saying that going forward...we should refer to RockY as *Y*.....?

Thanks.
                        Where have you been? Long time we have the two chromosomes deh bout! LOL!