HL & Assasin!!!.....Atlanta is now home to

• HL & Assasin!!!.....Atlanta is now home to

the World’s First Transit Station Soccer Field.

http://southeastmakersatl.com/atlant...-soccer-field/

seen it in the news down here.

I take the train to see Atlanta United. I change trains at Five points station. It's quite an incredible complex.

Atlanta is quite an interesting place to live.

I take the train to see Atlanta United. I change trains at Five points station. It's quite an incredible complex.

Atlanta is quite an interesting place to live.
        Do you like Atlanta betta dan "up so"? Have you ever lived in Florida? Do you prefer Georgia to Florida? I hear they have KKK in Forsythe County just outside Atlanta...dem eva chuck it pon you yet? Jes' curious.

Good questions Marin.

Would never move back ^up suh^.

Any further move will be closer to the equator. That includes Florida.

I am actually looking at Belize &Ecuador as possible settle down places.

Good questions Marin.

Would never move back ^up suh^.

Any further move will be closer to the equator. That includes Florida.

I am actually looking at Belize &Ecuador as possible settle down places.
            Belize and Ecuador are both excellent retirement destinations. I have two jersey's from Ecuador - 2009 - one autographed by the title winning Emelec team, and the other autographed by the Ecuadorian national team. My old landlord used to be president of Emelec.