I see ESPN is saying Brasil faces a

• I see ESPN is saying Brasil faces a

crisis because Jesus is not there. Please this is qualifiers and not the WC itself. How can they forget Neymar. Neymar has shown (Olympic final and Barca vs PSG) that he can hit over drive (or beast mode). Okay maybe you want to see Neymar in beast mode again Brasil is "easy like Sunday morning"

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...zil-train.html

Saw the highlights of the Germany/ England game. Yes Germany showed their class in the second half but Germany must improve by next summer. This way it will be interesting; those first half opportunities given to England; could not be given to Brasil (not with Jesus playing)

Please don't gift the talent such opportunities; real "balla" you are up against.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TPmIwHjAqCA

Okay let me say it and this isn't because I'm Jakan. If Sterling had played with all those freebies the Germans (so unlike them) were giving away, Sterling would have scored at least a goal. England #10 nuh good real talk. Whey di other one name? LLana (sp) fi come on after Sterling bun out di German defense. Can't give a champion team so much room to breathe (in terms of missing so many chances) Champion will come back and burn you.

I know Germany will be better by 2018 if not ...............
      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WChTqYlDjtI

That can't be Sterling based on what I was told.I am pretty he is covered by cobweb somewhere on City's bench,that was the dire consequence of of leaving that relic of a club that turned on him in his final days there.
        Sterling proved many people wrong.

As far as I can see right now England doesn't have a coach. I hope to God they don't get cast in Brasil's group; it would be 3nil in 25 mins at most. I see people putting up young players because they are 19 or so. Whenever Brazil puts out an attacking teenager on their squad the kid always goes on to greatness (Pele ,R9 now Jesus) Brazil isn't guessing at what they are doing.

Sterling can hold his own. One thing I was complaining about to someone the other day was when he hit the ground instead of following through on the keeper against Liverpool. See what Neymar did and got his goal? neymar must be watching some old Pele vids and adding to his game Don't leave your game in the hands of the ref, go for your goal (when you are blatantly fouled frm behind that's a different story)