I have been away some time Why?

• I have been away some time Why?

well I've been to the mounatin toplearning about football. First let me say thanks to Bella Kona. I'm now fully enlightened. If there was once a doubt there is none at present on who is the best ever to play the game of football.
    Pele is the one. Pele is the most complete ever to grace the field. Beckenbauer,says it Sir Charlton says it, Moore says it, Eusebio says it Cryuff and the list continues with distinguished players. Now because of the net more videos are coming forth and I can safely say Pele is the Grand master master of masters of the game.

Before ye doubters jump and say ah well the game has changed and modern this and that is available. Please stop; these over priced Divas would not be picked on any teams in those times not in Europe nor S. America. I could just see them crying "Oh the field has too much water, oh the grass isn't cut neatly, oh the boots aren't constructed properly, last but not least- "where's my vitamins"

Let me start out here and this is the Grand master at 50 yes 50 years of age

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aluMlhVhMdU#t=1m09s

Pay attention to 3:35

well knowledge is power

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5TW_WKh0HJU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jKUbAGAvgaw

The king
      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Mpia-r9ctk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=THs2cEn1CoY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SDpFKBBD8ko

Learn Ball

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KXK-cNvCI-I

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OEaT-d4aQfo

Bout game change and tings modern now. Change for lower quality and less technical players that lack knowledge of the science of the ball.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yRa5PRMivH0

The best at Pana (in Ja known as salad)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UOX0Txi-Lno

well I've been to the mounatin toplearning about football. First let me say thanks to Bella Kona. I'm now fully enlightened. If there was once a doubt there is none at present on who is the best ever to play the game of football.
              Pele is the one. Pele is the most complete ever to grace the field. Beckenbauer,says it Sir Charlton says it, Moore says it, Eusebio says it Cryuff and the list continues with distinguished players. Now because of the net more videos are coming forth and I can safely say Pele is the Grand master master of masters of the game.

Before ye doubters jump and say ah well the game has changed and modern this and that is available. Please stop; these over priced Divas would not be picked on any teams in those times not in Europe nor S. America. I could just see them crying "Oh the field has too much water, oh the grass isn't cut neatly, oh the boots aren't constructed properly, last but not least- "where's my vitamins"

Let me start out here and this is the Grand master at 50 yes 50 years of age

Pay attention to 3:35
              LOL!!! Revelation Cometh!!!!

MI BELLY!!!

Compared to some posters and myself you are relatively new to this site. As a result it's no surprise for your outbursts. There was a raging debate at one point on this site that Pele could not keep up to the standards of today's game and Pele's validity to being king was being questioned. The posters that questioned Pele's status are still around, hence my post.

I had to make this post because I did not want to sit and parrot the rest that Pele is the greatest without proof (or just because he is a black man). The net has now provided me with a more footage to remove all doubts that Pele is the G.O.A.T

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CrXUXXD8QQ8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qjpqZnSEwrk

LOL. Somehow I don't feel deprived by being "relatively new"...Definitely not with respect to your offerings

My "outbursts" as you term it...are driven by the vision of someone "discovering" proof of what has been obvious to most for many decades...from readily available media

NB... Filmed recordings of Pele didn't start with Youtube... That's relatively new

So you had seen all these footage of Pele decades ago? Good for you. As said in the footage 70% of Pele's games were not recorded (no TV camera)
                    most that is seen was shot when Santos went to Europe. Furthermore a TV station in Sao Paulo caught fire (as was claimed) with some local flims of Pele's game.

My point is that people that had reels or footage were able to share because of the net. You could upload some of yours that you had for decades. A student of the game as myself would appreciate it.

Why, thank you o learned student

Nice but where's the upload?

Den wait yuh nuh si mi download pon yuh areddy

Whatever makes your little world turns.

Yep...mi love Xpose & shut dung folly.. U represent what's known as a "target-rich environment" for folly.

Pls carry on so I can keep my skills sharp lika razor
                              Last edited by Don1; March 23, 2017, 07:55 PM.