Agreed USAF a 100%.What we have is an increase in producing Elite bad habits with this U18 league,well intentioned but it comes at a great cost.
The next step is for the JFF to mandate that coaches of this age level have the standard International certification.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
They are not paying the players, and 10 games maybe for each team. Extend to more age group and provide more and better training to the parishes.
While there is a lot to be done, this does no harm.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I disagree,it does alot of harm,fool's gold,the harm is what you percieve to be the good,it keeps youths at a decent fitness level while reinforcing elite bad habits,cc: Ethiopia Revisited!
They could probably play 80 min of bungle ball against quality teams.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Why are you "cc"- ing Ethiopia Revisited? Do you know what "cc" means? Klown...answer the question - you have no frigging idea what you are talking about and as usual, bottling up flatulence and posting it as substance.
As per CC: Anyone you add to the cc: field of a message receives a copy of that message when you send it. All other recipients of that message can see that person you designated as a cc: recipient.
I posted a message on the forum titled :Ethiopia Revisted: Diagnosing JA football & curing the disease, did you see it ?
As per CC: Anyone you add to the cc: field of a message receives a copy of that message when you send it. All other recipients of that message can see that person you designated as a cc: recipient.
I posted a message on the forum titled :Ethiopia Revisted: Diagnosing JA football & curing the disease, did you see it ?
Unless you are using some Xism unknown to anyone on the planet but you, "CC" means "carbon copy". It is a hold over from the old typewriter days when carbon paper was used as a backing to the original to create a second copy. You continually use it instead of using "e.g." which means (*you ignoramus*) "for example" a term rooted in the the latin phrase "exempli gratia" ("for the sake of example"). Therefore, you can't CC a post you flaming idiot. You can CC a PERSON. So when you "CC" "Ethiopia Revisited" that is either a person, or an incorrect use of "CC". You could have said "See: Ethiopia Revisited" which would be the way to go.
Anyway, as usual - you fail on many counts - you CAN'T give me a STRAIGHT answer to my question which is simply asking "What "international standards" are you referring to that Jamaica should adhere to"?. New day...same idiot.
Last edited by Paul Marin; March 20, 2017, 10:37 AM.
Granular issues: If yuh caaan read, mi nuh expect yuh fi ovastand..hehe ,so it had to be in an email for you to ovastand or is it a type writer or a carbon paper ?
Yuh leff the initial question about certification and a penny CC ?
Granular issues: If yuh caaan read, mi nuh expect yuh fi ovastand..hehe ,so it had to be in an email for you to ovastand or is it a type writer or a carbon paper ?
Yuh leff the initial question about certification and a penny CC ?
Why the 'ell do I bother. You run Mo true you so fool...it is obvious...and I am serious...you are an *idiot* and a *fraud*. Plain and simple. Have a nice day.
Claffy: CC, Ethiopia Revisted .Would you like me to email it to you ,so you can decipher the contents.
Thanks for your conscientious offer...but..."Nothing in all the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity." - Martin Luther King, Jr. "CC"...that's your new name. LOL!!!
Email sent: CC email ,Ethiopia Revisted ,now the hard part comprehending it,dat mi caan elp yuh wid it...lol