Tough break for Man U.

Mourinho's time alludes to difference he can make during halftime, really slow day for you ,HL.

Who said i dont hope ,red cards,injuries and overtime are not exclusive to one party.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

...the likkle-ist man pon de pitch......

What a frigging shame.....

city will bust dem cracks wide open...obviously your side don't have the stomach for it

The likkle shortman,couldnt mek CB team

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yup see the bruk the likkle man put pon Fellani(sp?)....................
              Last edited by HL; March 13, 2017, 05:40 PM.

Chelsea 1-0 Man U,our defense of the trophy came to an abrupt end.

We will channel our anger to the opponents we have remaining.

Dont you love

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EUSqKe5JGk4

Jamaican music: Liquidated

............"er"

............................................young bud, but dats ok.