• Tough break for Man U.

We are royally screwed!
    No Zlatan,Rooney,Martial,and Rashford.

Mourinho-we need this victory.

THE keeper
    Bailly,Smalling
    Valencia,Pogba,Herrera,Shaw
    Lingard,Henrikh,Mata,Young.

Fellaini likely the first sub to come on.
    Flying Chelsea has no injury concerns to worry about.

To hell and back,get it done lads.

Where were you when Coutinho was out for a month,Maine for a month and Matip out for a month , someone said we lacked depth, whats your excuses , and it coincided with our fall from 1st to 4th , am I supposed to feel sorry for you.

Jangle ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you could have erica cantona, dwight yorke & george best available...chelsea gonna shell you eediat side like peanut today

Weakhearts , all the excuses are reserved for them.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Pool dropped points in December(those draws),January,February,and March.
          Courtinho remains a mere prospect, the pattern of losing points continued even with new variable Matip,and ace stiker Mane on the field,find a more plausible excuse.

Easy consistency / form broke with their absense,it takes time to recapture that.Hence the most recent 2 wins in a row,I expect it to continue in that vein once the above is found.

Impressive,you know the full names of those Man U players.
              The ball is round,we have seen that pay dividends for City on numerous occasions, maybe today is Man U's time to tap into a bit of good fortune.....
              Worst case scenario, you still have to contend with today's winner in the FA...

Now buzz off,I have an important game to prepare for,

okay rashford is starting...what's the next excuse?

Enjoy the beautiful game!

beautiful...lol...54 minutes of hell awaits you

Naah sah,I hope we get overtime,red cards and injuries,Brick yuh too sofff,dem man deh muss feel it.

Hehe.......

Hope they get bout 6

Red carpet to rah...........................

Well 9 minutes out of that was a breeze,now it is Mourinho's time.

Clearly Man U is the more hated of the two teams,given Liverpool isn't in the FA..,what is your interest?
                            And for those two badmind degenerates,why not hope Chelsea cracks get widened?

U chelsea fan now........