• Jangle! Di Boss say fi

gi yuh dis

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AKGa2A1kn-Q

Not even did know say dis game play.

Jawge yuh owe me 4:54 of me life back. Was that a masters friendly match? Your boy looks like him really love himself some Feijoada.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Me tuh! an mi a get ol'...cho man!

All this negativity. I took away positives from it. The fact that Binho is 32 and can still run with these young players. This brings us to another point; where most are quick to shower praise on these young players who can push the ball past a sloppy defender or run on to a ball passed behind an indisciplined defesnive system to score. These players aren't fully developed and by the time they reach 26 or so, they can do nothing with the ball.Then everyone wonders; "what happened?" These players rely on one thing and that is speed. Speed is not all in the game. It takes technique and the use of mind (football IQ)

Case in point: The master doesn't use speed any more
        https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JufVQA1uVT0

You should know who I'm talking about (fast and furious) below