Oh well ... it appears Manchester United

• Oh well ... it appears Manchester United

will not be EPL winners this season. Another missed opportunity.

ahmmm...what the?

Mourinho has to do some self reflecting,taking Rooney off was consequential.
      Ibra clearly was having a tough game mentally,the last free kick he scored wasn't even of the tallest order,I was okay with Zlatan taking the penalty though.
      What has to happen to expose Rojo and Jones as woefully lacking defenders?
      Why was Shaw substituted,why a wholesale substitution if the problem was our forwards not burying their chances,and why didn't those substitutions address that specific problem?

Lazie

You forget the most important part,will finish below Liverpool.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Murinho did drop the ball today. Zlatan should have been taken off at halftime and bring on Rashford. Neither Luke Shaw nor Carrick should have come off. Zlatan misses and attitude today set the mood for the team.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The only modification ..needed is we probably will not finish second either,thanks to this frigging minnow today.

Love dis bredda honesty,im caan say it straight ( Zalatan played dirt) but yuh ovastand when im say attitude.

You can also conclude he agrees the ref is a Man U agent.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Stick to your Loserfool predictions
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mourinho has to do some self reflecting,taking Rooney off was consequential.
                  Ibra clearly was having a tough game mentally,the last free kick he scored wasn't even of the tallest order,I was okay with Zlatan taking the penalty though.
                  What has to happen to expose Rojo and Jones as woefully lacking defenders?
                  Why was Shaw substituted,why a wholesale substitution if the problem was our forwards not burying their chances,and why didn't those substitutions address that specific problem?
                  I have no problem with the team the manager picked and no problem with Rooney being subbed.

And wow,are we really going to worry about Mr Zlatan having more games like today?

Murinho did drop the ball today. Zlatan should have been taken off at halftime and bring on Rashford. Neither Luke Shaw nor Carrick should have come off. Zlatan misses and attitude today set the mood for the team.
                      Yeah, after his goal line missed I thought he could be rested for Thursday. Then again, Jose sub him and we don't win, what are the pundits going to say?

You forget the most important part,will finish below Liverpool.
                        I love your predictions Xuberant.

I am not sure if what you are saying covers the substitutions too.
                          Let us start there,what if a player got injured?
                          The first half performance is vastly different that that of the second half,it can't because an opponent getted red carded given the countless scoring opportunity prior to that,it has to be the substitutions.Rooney was instrumental in distributing the ball and taking worthy snapshots.Carrick played a role in advancing the ball,spreading it evenly using the flanks.Shaw was tough defensively and offensively,given our suspect defense...It is not the players that came on,it is the players that were removed.

Stick to your Loserfool predictions

I love them too,I didn't know you are a LFC man 3-1